The fourth ScienceComm conference took place on 18 and 19 September 2014 in Beromünster/Sursee on the premises of the former radio station.

Abstracts and ppt are available in German or French. Photos are on our Facebook page.

Would you like to be kept informed? Kindly send us a This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


ScienceComm'15:

The fifthth national conference ScienceComm will take place from 24th to 25th September 2015. Place and topics will be announced by March 2015.


General informations:

The two-day national conference ScienceComm brings together Swiss science communication experts and offers them a platform for exchanging views and information. ScienceComm provides an overview of trends, tools and strategies with regard to science communication in Switzerland and beyond. The conference is held once a year in autumn.

We primarily address representatives of higher education institutions and science festivals, press and public relations offices, the arts, museums and institutes of education as well as science journalists and politicians involved in education policies. 

The conference is organised by the Science et Cité foundation and is funded jointly by the Swiss National Science Foundation, the Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences, the Mercator foundation Switzerland, and Science et Cité.

La quatrième édition du congrès ScienceComm s'est déroulé du 18 au 19 septembre à Beromünster / Sursee dans les anciens locaux de l'émetteur national. Les présentations se trouvent ici et les photos du congrès sur notre page Facebook.

Si vous désirez être tenu au courant des dates, lieux et priorités thématiques de ScienceComm, envoyez-nous un Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser..


ScienceComm'15

Le cinquième congrès suisse de la communication scientifique ScienceComm'15 aura lieu les 24 et 25 septembre 2015. Le lieu et les thèmes seront publiés au plus tard en mars 2015.


Généralités

Le congrès national de deux jours de la communication scientifique ScienceComm a lieu chaque année en automne. Il met en réseau les acteurs de la communication scientifique et offre une plateforme pour les échanges professionnels. ScienceComm propose en tant que médiateur de la science et de la recherche une vue d'ensemble des tendances, des outils et des stratégies de la communication scientifique, également hors de nos frontières.

Le congrès s'adresse principalement aux représentantes et représentants des Hautes écoles et des festivals scientifiques, des services de presse et des relations publiques, de la culture, des musées et de l'enseignement ainsi qu'aux journalistes scientifiques et aux responsables politiques de la formation.

Le congrès est organisé par la Fondation Science et Cité et soutenu conjointement par le Fonds national suisse, les Académies suisses des sciences, la Fondation Mercator Schweiz ainsi que par la Fondation Science et Cité.